YOUR business directory online


My Business Directory.

There never seems to be a day that goes by that someone asks me for a referral or someone I might know that can do ………. (what ever).  Thankfully I have my Blackberry with me and with a few clicks can send just about any service vendor I have come in contact with over my 17 years in the real estate industry.

Now I know what you are thinking.  These contacts are folks that work on my house.  NO, actually they can be a wide range of folks, services and industries.  If I have used them personally and they have done a great job, they are on the list.  If one of my clients used someone before and they did a great job, they are on the list.

So if you are in the market for appliances, a roofer, a CPA, an attorney, and investment advisor, an insurance agent for life, home or auto, or painter then this is a good place to start.

If I don’t have it on the list, just ask me and I will find someone and make sure it gets on the list.

Keep the link handy because it is always being updated.  You can find it on my website as well at  WesAtiyeh.com

Leave a Reply

